Call
33 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Play 67-99 of 296 displayed

It's a Wonderful Life Friday November 30 2018 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Saturday December 1 2018 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Monday December 3 2018 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Tuesday December 4 2018 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre
× Relaxed Performance: Relaxed performances are designed to welcome audience members who would benefit from a more relaxed environment, including those with sensory concerns, autism spectrum disorders, learning disorders, dementia; parents with small babies; or anyone for whom the regular theatre experience can be challenging.

Small modifications are made to the production and the patron experience to help reduce anxiety. The modifications vary depending on the production, and may include: reducing the volume of loud noises and effects, reducing or eliminating strobe effects, and keeping the lights in the audience slightly brighter in case a patron needs to leave the theatre.

Most importantly, everyone is welcome to do whatever they have to do to be able to enjoy the play. Whether you may need to make some noise, move around a bit, or leave the theatre and take a break, you're welcome in our theatre.

It's a Wonderful Life Wednesday December 5 2018 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Thursday December 6 2018 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Thursday December 6 2018 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Friday December 7 2018 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Saturday December 8 2018 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Monday December 10 2018 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Tuesday December 11 2018 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

It's a Wonderful Life Wednesday December 12 2018 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

Play 67-99 of 296 displayed