Call
33 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

A Tender Thing Wednesday April 8 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre
× THIS IS AN AUDIO DESCRIPTION/TOUCH TOUR PERFORMANCE.For blind or visually impaired audience members we provide pre-show Touch Tours and Audio Described Performances. A touch tour is an opportunity for tactile exploration of the theatre prior to the show. One of our hosts will guide audience members while they explore the set, props, and costumes of the play. The hosts will also introduce the audience to actors and can answer any questions.

During the show an actor describes the visual elements of the performance in real-time through headphones.

To learn more about the changes made to accommodate our patrons and for more information about the Good Host Program, please visit https://www.insideouttheatre.com/good-host

A Tender Thing Thursday April 9 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

A Tender Thing Thursday April 9 2020 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

A Tender Thing Friday April 10 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

A Tender Thing Friday April 10 2020 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

A Tender Thing Saturday April 11 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

Nashville Hurricane Saturday April 18 2020 at 7:30 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

Nashville Hurricane Monday April 20 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

Nashville Hurricane Tuesday April 21 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

Nashville Hurricane Wednesday April 22 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

Nashville Hurricane Thursday April 23 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

Nashville Hurricane Thursday April 23 2020 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

Nashville Hurricane Friday April 24 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

Nashville Hurricane Saturday April 25 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

Nashville Hurricane Monday April 27 2020 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre