Call
Select the performance to purchase tickets for.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

In Flanders Fields Saturday October 19 2019 at 7:30 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Monday October 21 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Tuesday October 22 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Wednesday October 23 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Thursday October 24 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Thursday October 24 2019 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Friday October 25 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Friday October 25 2019 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Saturday October 26 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Monday October 28 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Tuesday October 29 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Wednesday October 30 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Thursday October 31 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Thursday October 31 2019 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Friday November 1 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Friday November 1 2019 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Saturday November 2 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Monday November 4 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Tuesday November 5 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre
× THIS IS A RELAXED PERFORMANCE. Relaxed performances are designed to welcome audience members who would benefit from a more relaxed environment, including those with sensory concerns, autism spectrum disorders, learning disorders, dementia; parents with small babies; or anyone for whom the regular theatre experience can be challenging.

To learn more about the changes made to accommodate our patrons and for more information about the Good Host Program, please visit https://www.insideouttheatre.com/good-host

In Flanders Fields Wednesday November 6 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Thursday November 7 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Thursday November 7 2019 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Friday November 8 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Friday November 8 2019 at 6:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre

In Flanders Fields Saturday November 9 2019 at 12:00 PM

Lunchbox Theatre